Customer Testimonials

Our #1 goal at Hilltop Ford is to make sure that every customer is completely satisfied with their purchase experience and service; before and after the sale. Here is what some reviews and testimonials from our customers had to say:

"Highly recommend"

11/27/2017
I came to Hilltop Ford to purchase my first car! I was very happy with my purchase and the service I received. My salesmen Ben was amazing and made everything go smoothly. I didn't feel rushed or stressed at all. He explained everything to me and made sure I was happy with my decision. Everyone in the dealership was a pleasure to interact with. No one had a bad thing to say and everyone was smiling. Overall my experience was amazing and I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership especially from Ben!! Thank you again for everything! I'm very happy in my new car!
Scarlett B., from Yelp


"Great experience"

11/27/2017
I had a great experience with Ben and Trent. I couldn't be happier with the level of service and care I received. All of my questions and concerns were met with solid feedback and understanding. I didn't feel bullied or rushed in the slightest. If you're looking to get a new car go talk to these guys!
Mark C., from Yelp


"Absolute best experience"

11/25/2017
My husband and I had the absolute best experience with Gloria. We came in looking for an SUV as newly expecting parents and were very indecisive in what we wanted. Gloria answered all our questions, ran back and forth to grab keys for different trims so we could take our time and look at each vehicle before finalizing on the one we were happy with. She never pressed us to make a decision, which in result took the pressure off and helped us focus. She gave us her opinion on each car based on our needs and helped us come to a final decision. She is the first car dealer I have worked with who gave us the best costumer service. I hope we see her every time we come in for maintenance.
Eima P., from Yelp


"Big thumbs up to Hilltop Ford especially Gloria"

11/8/2017
I looked at the hilltop website saw some cars I was interested in and then went to the dealer and met Gloria Smith. She was excellent to deal with. She has a wonderful personality and was very knowledgeable about the car. She was able to show me all the controls and all the ins and outs of this particular vehicle like she had been doing it her whole life. I like the car and I like the way the sales was handled and it's a big thumbs up to Hilltop Ford especially Gloria.
Paul F., from Google Reviews


"I couldn't be more happy with my 2017 Kia Optima"

10/29/2017
Purchased a car from hilltop ford today. I was a little nervous at first just because I wasn't sure I would be able to drive off the lot with a car, giving my credit. But Noel was amazing and very professional. Not only did she NOT  try to force a car on me but she listened to what I wanted and did not want and went above and beyond to meet my needs. I couldn't be more happy with my 2017 kia Optima. Thanks Noel
Jentell Y., from Yelp


"Would definitely recommend this place"

10/3/2017
I was one complicated customer but the salesman Raj help me go through everything and got my Mustang in the end. Would definitely recommend this place, all the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jin S., from Google Reviews


"Made it very easy and simple"

9/28/2017
Already had one in mind and when it came down to the purchase Rajdeep Singh made it very easy and simple. Needless to say I drove away in a dope ass car very happy. Not to mention he called a few times to make sure everything with the care is going smooth.  Thanks Rajdeep Singh I appreciate you.
Davion T., from Yelp


"Spirit to help people and to make sure you leave happy"

9/28/2017
After meeting Raj and speaking with him, he made all things work together. Despite a few hardships I had to endure, Raj made sure that I was taken care of.  He definitely  has a spirit to help people and make sure you leave happy.
Sola A., from Yelp 


"I don't think I've EVER had a smoother experience"

9/17/2017
In my 20 years of buying new and used cars I don't think I've EVER had a smoother experience then dealing with Noel from the internet sales department.
David K., from Yelp


"Buying experience was absolutely fantastic"

8/21/2017
If you are looking to buy a car do yourself a favor and ask for Terence Powell. My car buying experience was absolutely fantastic thanks to him. He was very knowledgeable and made the entire process stress free. Terence took the time to find out exactly what I was looking for and even spent a great deal of time finding me the perfect car. I have bought other cars before and it has always been a stressful time. Will I get approved? Can I afford the payments? Etc., but Terence made this car purchase so easy and enjoyable. I ended up getting a brand new 2017 Ford Focus with all the bells and whistles and left with a huge smile on my face. And to top off that amazing experience the sales manager, Jose Erosa, got me the best deal possible. Don't just take my word for it go in and ask for Terence and find out for yourself. Oh and my car is soooo awesome. I named her and everything. Thank you Terence and Jose.
Erica L., from Yelp


"Definitely a great experience"

8/17/2017
I went in looking for a car and I was so happy I had Yovanni to help guide me through the process. This was my first time buying a car from a dealer. He wasn't trying to sell me things I didn't need nor try to give me anything out of my price range. If you need a car and want some honest answers look for Yovanni definitely a great experience.
Marjana S., from Yelp


"Strongly recommend"

8/15/2017
We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and continue to return for the excellent service they provide. Prior to the actual purchase last week my husband visited  the dealership several times to get more details about the truck. Each time Yovanni Gil was there to answer every question my husband asked. His knowledge of the truck was outstanding and the way he presents himself was very professional. From start to finish, sales to finance, it is a very well managed dealership. I would strongly recommend them for your next purchase.
Pamela K., from Yelp


"Incredible, patient and just a joy to work with"

8/15/2017
I was recommended to Hilltop Ford by two friends of mine. Jose was great to deal with, and a special Shout out to Noel, who was incredible, patient and just a joy to work with.
Davon F., from Yelp


"Made it stress free"

8/13/2017
I came in here with my mom looking for a new car and Yovani was sooooo helpful, patient, and extremely nice. Car shopping can be stressful but Yovani made it stress free. I feel comfortable recommending my friends and family to this Ford because I know they will be well taken care of with him. THANKS AGAIN YOVANI!!!
Cynthia M., from Yelp


"My shopping experience awesome"

8/11/2017
Noel in the sales department is the best manager I've ever made a deal with. She went above and beyond to make my shopping experience awesome. She carefully listened what type of vehicle I was looking for and gave me an option with all the details. Hilltop Ford, you guys have an amazing staff. Keep up the good work.
Nabin B., from Yelp

"Awesome and very helpful"

8/10/2017
Edgar is awesome and very helpful. Kudos. Help me a lot in my car. Thanks to Edgar. I'll back.
Mario D., from Yelp


"I am very pleased"

8/8/2017
I went into Hilltop Ford a viewed the 2017 F150 pick up trucks. They didn't have a truck I wanted but within 24-48 hours, Raj and Jose (sales manager) found the exact truck I had asked for. They had the truck brought to hilltop within a few hours after talking with me over the phone. I am very pleased with the sales teams at Hilltop Ford.
Jose P., from Yelp


"Will definitely be back"

8/7/2017
Not a huge Yelp'er by any means but I wanna give a shout out to Edgar and his team.. great help getting me in the truck I wanted... will definitely be back to hilltop when it's time to trade this monster in...
Bobby M., from Yelp


"This is your place!"

8/4/2017
The first purchase in 2015 was amazing! They treated us so well! They got us a great interest rate and everything we needed with our C-Max Energi. Couldn't be happier with their customer service! Not once did they bait & switch us or send over a greasy closer. The entire experience was to the point, informative, and handled with the utmost respect. 

Our second purchase was an even better experience. After our first C-Max was totaled...and after months of depleted credit scores, Noel & Garnett were the perfect team to put us back into a new C-Max. They were so personally understanding of our recent plight, made us feel so comfortable, and got us the best deal under the circumstances. 

Summary: Don't waste your time with other Ford dealerships. This is your place! We'll be back when it's time to trade in our Honda Civic.
Raymond F., from Yelp


"Really pleasant experience"

7/15/2017
This review is for the sales department.

I've been into this dealership to kick tires with friends a few times over the years. I've always noted how clean and inviting the dealership is, and how pleasant everyone is. I've worked retail. It's clear to me these guys put an emphasis on the customer experience and it shows.

This time around I decided to buy a new Ford truck. I checked prices online throughout the Bay Area and beyond. When reached out to Hilltop Ford, I was contacted by Sales and Internet Specialist Maria Ferro. She was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was pleasant, knowledgeable, competent - when I asked for something she usually exceeded my expectations. I asked for price quotes and she came back with detailed quotes on 3 trucks with great prices, including VINs and other details. I was fickle about what I wanted and she didn't flinch - she went to work to find exactly what I wanted. She and Hilltop were willing to arrange to retrieve trucks from over 200 miles away, at no extra cost, to get just the truck I wanted - no hesitation - and offer me better pricing I found anywhere else. I was impressed     

In the end I bought the truck, got a great price on it, and had a really pleasant experience here. I would recommend to my best friends and family, without hesitation, that they check these guys out if they're in the market for a new car or truck.
Joseph A., from Yelp


"Excellent service"

6/28/17
They work to make you happy!  My most recent purchase is a Ford Fusion Energi Platinum, and they're great cars!  I'd just like to see it respected more as the luxury vehicle it is, but Hilltop Ford provides excellent service in any case!
Vincent B., from Google Reviews


"So professional and they will fight for you"

6/21/17
I got a 2017 Ford Escape this past Saturday. My sales lady GLORIA IS AMAZING!!!!! I honestly feel like if it wasn't for her I would have never been able to get my car. She was super sweet and helpful. The dealership all around is so professional and they will fight for you to get a car no matter how your credit looks. I have had bad past experiences with other dealerships but they changed my mind about all that. Go see them ASAP and make sure you ask for Gloria!
-Angela R., from Google Reviews


"Could not be happier"

6/21/17
Came in on a Sunday afternoon after having done a small bit of research, but still not being decided and still having lots of questions. Gloria answered all of our questions and really helped guide us without being pushy. We left that day with a vehicle we love and could not be happier.
-Dara P., from Google Reviews


"Perfect fit car for me and my budget"

6/20/17
EXCELLENT SERVICE.. and Quick!
I have been struggling on buying a car for years now. I was driving an old honda that was about ready to die on me. I've been struggling with my credit and was not able to get any cars from dealerships.. I seen Luis advertise Hilltop Ford on TV, and recognized him instantly, I've known him for 25 years..GREAT GUY! I gave him a call and in no time he was able to help me find the perfect fit car for me and my budget and credit.. Thanks Luis! I will defiantly be coming by again for my daughters car!
Brianna P., from Yelp


"Competent, friendly, and had a customer first approach"

6/18/2017
Bought a Focus Electric from Hilltop Ford yesterday.  While I had negotiated the deal over the phone with another sales person, Noel seamlessly handled the final steps of us coming in  to complete the transaction. She was competent, friendly, and had a customer first approach that made our transaction smooth and pleasant.  This was the best customer experience that I've had buying a car and I'd recommend others to go directly to her and Hilltop Ford.
-Andrew B., from Yelp


"Hilltop Ford is at the top of the class"

6/7/2017
In today's world of customer, public or for that matter, any type of service, Hilltop Ford is at the top of the class when it comes to customer service. As a business owner, former public servant, Marine Corps veteran and minister, I understand that it's not people that define service, it's service that defines people. It has been my utmost pleasure doing business with the excellent customer service team of Tim Arlen, (Customer/Service Manager), especially Jennifer Anderson, (Elite Certified Service Advisor.) Jennifer is an example of customer service excellence, no doubt because of Tim Arlen's leadership. The success of any business is a direct reflection of the success of its customers. This is why successful businesses don't need to advertise because word of mouth advertising is the best kind of advertising. And you can bet that my faith in people has been restored as evidenced by the experience of knowing that my success is the primary concern of the Service Team at Hilltop Ford. 
-Joe S., from Yelp


"Will make sure you get the best deal"

6/5/2017
I am so happy I chose this dealer! 
Everyone knows that the process of buying a car can be long, and at times a little stressful. But my experience was very smooth and fun! 
Everyone there is so nice and polite, specially Lewis Belt. 
He took his time and made sure I was satisfied with my choice. 
I highly recommend him, not just for his skills, but also for the good person that he is.
Lewis will make sure you get the best deal.
Enjoying being part of the Kia family.
-Daniela R., from Google Reviews


"Staff was super friendly and the experience was a breeze"

5/22/2017
I had a wonderful experience here at Hilltop Ford. The staff was super friendly and the experience was a breeze. I didn't feel cheated or pressured. I truthfully recommend this dealership, especially my sales rep Raoul. I'm a happy driver of a new 2017 Ford Explorer XLT. I will update with a new post as the years go on to comment about services given at this location.
-Gerardo R., from Yelp


"So happy"

5/5/2017
Came from a really bad experience with a Lemon Fiat Chrysler that died during the first week and paid religiously for almost 2 months before finally getting the matter solved.

Thanks to a friend I ended up getting a Kia Soul EV and the experience from the beginning was completely different, so happy I ended up listening to my friend and not walking away from the car when I thought about it.
-Dario N., from Google Reviews


"Patient and thorough"

4/21/2017
Maria Ferro was outstanding, I'd give her ten stars if I could. Maria was patient and thorough in helping my older father-in-law buy a Ford Edge.  In the end she even got us a better price than the e-price.  If you are in the market for a new car go see Maria Ferro!
-David S., from Yelp



"Super upbeat and friendly"

3/25/2017
I was in a super bad predicament with my previous purchase from another dealership. My negative equity was sky high and so was my interest rate. My mom purchased her car from Hilltop Ford and I remembered how awesome the finance manager Garnet (may be incorrect on the spelling) so I figured I'd give it a try. I walk in and was immediately greeted by Noel, she's super upbeat and friendly! I explained my situation and she never made me feel like getting a new car at the rate I wanted wasn't a possibility. I'm pretty sure her exact words were "we will find you something". Then she went to work, no kidding, she was typing a mile a minute and showing me different options. I felt bad because although I was upside down I was still pretty picky when it came to what car I didn't want but she just kept searching for me. What started out as a super nerve racking and impossible mission in my mind became something with endless possibilities and it instantly put me at ease. I want to thank you Noel for being patient with me and never throwing in the towel even though my situation was not ideal. Also to Garnet for getting on that phone and some how making this loan happen. It really is a family type feel in this place and I will never buy another car anywhere else.
-Danielle, from Cars.com


"Make sure I was satisfied with my deal"

3/12/2017
I went to Hilltop Ford on Saturday February 4, 2017 looking to purchase a vehicle. Yovanni was nice and helpful. Vercy the General Sales Manager worked with me to make sure I was satisfied with my deal. Within a few hours I was in and out. I appreciate the fact that Yovanni, Vercy and Garnett in finance, took the time to help make my shopping experience at Hilltop Ford a pleasant one.
-Edna B., from Yelp


"I couldn't ask for anymore"

3/5/2017
Hands-down they are the best. A lot of dealership kind of just want to milk you out but held the fort down looked at after me they give me a loaner car very convenient when I come back my car was clean I couldn't ask for anymore.
-Rare M., from Google Reviews


"Makes the experience so simple and comfortable"

2/5/2017
This was my second car lease from Moe at Hilltop Kia. I returned to the Kia brand because Moe makes the experience so simple and comfortable. No high pressure sales tactics, just the facts. Moe takes the time to explain the car's features and answer your questions, without BS.
The finance guys are also great.
-Peter T., from Google Reviews


"Amazing Precision"

12/29/16 
Raoul is the greatest.  I am very satisfied with my experience.  He was very patient with my many, many questions and anxiety.  He advised me over a 6+ month period.  Which allowed me to secure a brand new 2017.  I am elated.  The finance manager explained every document and detail with amazing precision.  I fell confident in the service that I received.  
-Rosh L., from Yelp


"Tears of Joy"

12/21/16
Follow up----Juanita put me in tears by going above and beyond for my family.  She researched the recall information for us and made sure she could get the parts information for us and made sure she could get the parts form Ford.  The best holiday gift was being able to know that she was able to get my parts under warranty and get us a safe working car before Christmas.  

You guys have a loyal customer in me!!!!! 
Thank you!!!
Tears of joy. 
-Amber-Marie S., from Yelp


"Went Above and Beyond"

12/10/2016
Wonderful experience. Juanita in the service department really turned a bad experience into a great one.  I was frustrated about my car and some parts that had been recalled.  She accepted our car for service without an appointment and went above and beyond to tell me what my car needed and how they could help.  I was concerned about my car being at the shop all weekend and she understood my needs and did all she could to keep me calm and updated.  I'm picking up my car now. And I'm truly grateful for her! Thank you Hilltop Ford!!!
-Amber-Marie S., from Yelp


"Professionalism and Integrity"


12/6/2016
I am stickler for a deal however Hilltop has always treated our process with a high level of professionalism and integrity. Nice work, team Hilltop for assessing our needs yet again.
-Karl P., from Google Reviews


"The Best Service I've Ever Received"

11/18/2016
Great customer service, this was the best service I've ever received from a car dealership extremely professional and courteous I never felt pressured or rushed into anything. If you're in the market for an automobile ask for John, he will give you five star service. Big shout out to Garnett!  Thanks again gentlemen.
-Gary G., from Yelp


"I will go back again!"

11/11/2016

Moe just put me in my second Kia Soul in three years. My first experience was a lease in 2014 and it was good enough for me to go back for a second time. When it's time for a new car, I will go back again. Moe made the experience simple for me and I was in and out in two hours, behind the wheel of my new baby. If you're going to buy a Kia, Moe is the ONLY man to work with.
-Susan J., from Yelp



"Polite, Professional, Funny, and Helpful"


11/2/2016
After calling countless Ford service dealerships to get my car serviced, all appointments were weeks out, so I politely called Hilltop Ford and they asked if I could I bring my car in today. To make a long story short I got there and was directed to Kevin, he was very polite, professional, funny and helpful. He introduced me to Sean and Paul they were very helpful as well. Paul got my a car repaired in about an hour and we thought it would take a day or two by the time they brought my car around it was clean my tires were waxed and can you say "HAPPY CUSTOMER " Thank you guys for all the effort you put into customer satisfaction
-Lakeshia T., from Yelp


"Gave Me Great Advice"

10/27/16
John Tomahn was amazing.  From start to finish he worked very hard on the deal.  He knew the vehicles well and gave me great advice on not to settle just for the sake of having a new car.  My grandmother and I both left very satisfied. Also, Garrett in financing was great.
-Bridgette W., from Yelp


"Best Service In The World"

10/12/16
Juanita Starbuck you rock! Best service in the world. I couldn't be happier. I am very hard on my cars so I've learned this is the best place to take it when my lead foot has worn down the brake pads one more time or I just need a full service tune up. Top quality all the way.
-Sondra C., from Yelp


"Like A Good Shot Of Espresso"

10/12/16
When she told me her name was Juanita Starbuck, I thought the service advisor was asking me if I wanted a coffee, so I said, "Yes, I always need a shot of espresso when my Ford needs repair."  

Turns out that Juanita ....is.... like a good shot of Espresso. My car was fixed in no time.  She is like a mind reader.  The price was fair and I feel like I can trust Juanita to do right by me and my car!

Needing your car fixed out of town can be a b#@%$ but Juanita made the whole repair painless for me.
-Clare A., from Yelp

"Very Well Taken Care Of"
 
10/12/16
The service here is excellent I was very well taken care of! My service advisor Juanita Starbuck was a gem and helped me through the whole process of making sure I was getting only the necessary repairs I needed so I was very thankful for that. I'll definitely be back!
-Daniela A., from Yelp 

"Awesome service as always."

10/11/16
Awesome service as always. Kevin Bracy & the entire service department takes excellent care of my 2016 Ford Fusion!
-Demitrianna G., from Yelp


"Thanks for Going That Extra Mile"

9/30/16
These guys at Hilltop FORD are incredible.  As a guy in the process of rebuilding credit. It's nice to know there is still a decent company  that is more interested in helping others than just their own bottom line.

Special shout out to John at Hilltop, thanks for going that extra mile for me!
-Davis F., from Yelp


"Professional and Knowledgeable"

9/20/16
I came to the dealership for a new car, a salesman helped me by the name of John. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I was able to trade my old car in and get exactly what I wanted. He helped me in a timely manner, and wasn't pushy during the process. I will be sure to recommend my friends and will return in the near future!
-S C., from Yelp


"Attentive and Encouraging"

9/19/16
I had an unusual situation and I received some of the best customer ever! I dealt with John Tomahn and two of the finance individuals. They were all very attentive and encouraging. They stuck with me until the day I was handed the key to my car. Thanks for everything guys.You're the best!!
-Tremaine J., from Yelp


"No Pressure to Buy!"

8/5/16
I cannot say how much I love Hilltop Ford enough!!! Amazing customer service, they listened to what I wanted, and there was NO PRESSURE TO BUY!!!!!
I started working with Noel online and over the phone before I even went into the dealership. I made it clear to her what I wanted, the price range I was looking for, and that I may not be ready to buy when I went in. She understood, set me up an appointment for day and time that was convenient for me. I went in, and felt like I already knew her because I was working with her previously. She talked to me, listened to what I was saying, and working to make sure I was happy...
-Jessica Y., from Yelp


"Very Happy And Pleased With Their Costumer Service"

07/31/16
I have done a lot of business with Hilltop Ford and Kia. I am very happy and pleased with their costumer service. Specially I am very happy how amazing and caring the two gentlemen namely Safeel (MOE) and Garnett are. These two gentlemen go out of there way to help you. Words cant even describe how amazing they are. They are very cool. I am glad that Hilltop Ford and Kia has them as there employees. Juanita in the service department is a beautiful and a caring person and as amazing as Moe and Garnett.
-Love S., from Google Reviews


"The Best Service"

7/5/16
So far, the best service. Mr John Tomahn , Mr Vercy Jones and Garnett Thompson sold me a 2016 Ford that beat my former trade- in payments and sent me home without dragging me through hours of paperwork. I hope Ford appreciates your dedication, diligence and respect you show and give to your clients. Thank you guys!!
-Tony C., from Yelp


"Considerate of My Time"

6/20/16
I purchased a used, non-Ford car from Hilltop Ford.  My salespeople were Carlos and John.  I appreciated the way both salesmen treated me.  I felt that both were respectful, professional, attentive, and considerate of my time and my intelligence.  I never felt (or noticed) any of the usual car sales tactics like...leaving customers waiting for no reason, hard sell theatrics, stalling in response to direct questions while running it "up the chain."  I left with the car feeling that I paid a reasonable price for the car I wanted and that I had been treated respectfully.  The sales manager, Jose, and the finance manager, William, were also great.  I would recommend these guys for those interested in purchasing a Ford.
-Annie G., from Yelp


"Customer Service Was Amazing"

6/10/16
This was only my third time buying a new car, but it was by far the best experience I've had. With both of my previous purchases (out of state), I left the dealerships in a new car, yet I felt exhausted and confused and lacked confidence that I had gotten a good deal on my trade-in and purchase. My initial experience with Hilltop Ford (over a year ago) was with the service department. An honest mistake was made, but I was frustrated and began taking my Kia elsewhere for service. However, Juanita (Service Advisor) followed up with me personally on multiple occasions. Juanita's customer service was amazing and above and beyond anything I have ever experienced with any company. Juanita got me to come back to Hilltop for service of my Kia, and I've been a very happy customer ever since...
-Blair H., from Yelp


"A Fantastic Job With Helping Me Find Myself A Car"

John did a fantastic job with helping me find myself a car. He is one of the most (to me) hardest working person there. I thank god that he pointed me and his direction! He has a willingness to help anyone that come to him. If anyone need to find a car and really be happy go to Hilltop Ford and ask for John!!!
-Dalysia B., from Google Reviews 


"Service Was Outstanding"

5/16/16
I picked up my Ford C-MAX here a bit ago and it's been awesome!  The service was outstanding and the salesperson John Tomahn was super helpful but not at all pushy. Overall my experience here was fantastic and when it's time to get another car I'll be returning for sure!
-Donald W., from Yelp

"Everything So Simple and Hassle Free"

5/4/16
Almost out of nowhere, I started experiencing serious shaking/vibrating problems out of first and second gear with my 2012 Mustang. Initially, I brought my car into Serramonte Ford and I was treated HORRIBLY there. Their ultimate diagnosis was that the shaking issue was due to the way I was driving. I didn't know driving normally causes your car to violently vibrate. After that wonderful explanation, I was through with Serramonte and decided to bring my car here to Hilltop. After all how much worse could it get? Turns out, not at all! My experience at Hilltop compared to Serramonte was like night and day. Employees were noticeably happier here (at Serramonte, everyone looked like they hated their life), I got greeted and received car compliments by nearly everyone (at Serramonte, I was completely ignored for the first 20 minutes), and I was assured that my issues would be taken care of right away.. and they were! Within just a matter of a few hours of dropping off my car, I received a phone call, a voicemail, and an e-mail from Jennifer letting me know that it was ready to be picked up. (at Serramonte, I heard absolutely nothing for over 3 days. I had to call THEM!) The only problem was that an emergency had come up down in SoCal and I was already on my way, so I couldn't pick up the car just yet. Fortunately, they let me know it wouldn't be a problem at all and that I could keep the car there for a weekend.
When I got back, the car looked just as good as it did when I left it (at Serramonte, I got the car back completely filthy inside and out). I've had the car back for a few weeks now and I'm ecstatic to say it's running better than ever. The accommodations, genuine concern, knowledgeable technicians, friendly staff, and overall extremely attentive customer service of Hilltop Ford has guaranteed that I never bring my car anywhere else. This is the only Ford I've ever been to that I've ever received such a top-notch level of service."Everything So Simple and Hassle Free"
-Jay G., from Yelp

"Awesome"

4/10/16
Five stars for Yovanni a few weeks ago me and my boyfriend came in and walked out so very happy! he absolutely made us feel very comfortable, we both had been dreading car shopping because the process and how in all other places we had gone the sales rep just look at anyone and everyone coming in as bait and they all just stare and pretty much race towards you to see who gets you... (so awkward) but we were surprised when we came in to ford hilltop it was just different. Yovanni made everything so simple and hassle free which is just AWESOME and in the future when our Beautiful ford fusion runs out of life we will definitely come back and hopefully yovanni will still be there to sell us our next car!
-Eve G., from Yelp


"Couldn't Be Happier With My Experience"

3/16/2016
Where to begin, I am so excited about my new Ford Fusion. I had driven a couple but then I upgraded to the titanium hybrid with the help of the GM Leon and sales manager Vercy. They found me the best car and got me an incredible price. On top of that, Garnett the F&I manager was incredible and patient, he figured a way to incorporate a maintenance plan into my payment without it skyrocketing. And finally when you go in make sure you ask for Phil, he new everything about the car and walked me through how to work all the fancy gizmos and gadgets. Couldn't be happier with my experience at Hilltop Ford and they will definitely have my business for life.
-Chloe D., from Yelp


"Ready to Make A Deal"

3/1/2016
Raoul and the sales team were excellent. Knowledgeable thorough and were ready to make a deal. Thank you again!
-Kirk H., from Yelp


"Highly Recommend Hilltop Ford"

1/28/16
Had a great experience with the service department. Mark is the man!
William was one of the most chill and straight forward finance guys I have ever worked with.
I highly recommend Hilltop Ford!
-Marc K., from Yelp


"These Guys Get It Done!"

1/21/16
These guys get it done.  There's a guy you want to contact, name is Moe.  Been in the business a long time, knows his products and his stuff.  He actually delivered my car to my doorstep in San Francisco - I did business with Hilltop, which is about an hour round-trip from where I live - because I got the deal I wanted and service was actually terrific.  These guys won't let you down.  
-Christian E., from Yelp


"A Great Service Department"

12/28/15
Wow! What a great service department. I took my car in to have the oil changed. Kevin was the service rep. who waited on me. He quickly took my vehicle in and provided me with a ride home. The service tech found a problem with a hose, and I was immediately contacted. Kevin and I discussed the issue of how and when this could be fixed. I was very happy with the results.
They are very professional at this Dealership. I highly recommend using this Service Department to anyone who wants their car serviced correctly.
-Mark S., from Yelp


"Kudos!"

11/23/15
In the past I have had a tough time getting repairs done at dealerships but I was pleasantly surprised by my recent transmission rebuild at Hilltop Ford. Big repairs are always stressful but Kevin Bracy in the service department made the whole process much easier! Kevin was very helpful every step of the way, explaining the necessary repair and all my options. He made sure I received shuttle service to and from my home and handled all communication and paperwork in a timely manner. Kudos Kevin! Happy Thanksgiving!
-Cinder B., from Yelp


"An Awesome Experience"

9/20/2015
We've been here three times and each time has been such an awesome experience! I love our Ford Fiesta! Ask for Trent or Austin. They both rock!


"He didn't try to up-sell us"

8/29/2015
I recently purchased a Transit Connect from Hilltop Ford. Jason, the internet connection salesperson called me within 24 hours of my checking out prices and dealerships on the Ford online site. Other dealerships responded with an email and eventually followed up with a call. But, too late. Jason suggested we come down and take a look at the options available and test drive my choices. He didn't try to up-sell us, but worked toward getting us the best possible deal that he could for the vehicle that we wanted. Everyone was friendly and helpful and we felt comfortable doing business with the folks at Hilltop Ford. Thanks, Jason!


"Fantastic Knowledge and Super Professional"

7/21/2015
Rosa Mejia is one of the most accommodating sales reps I have ever dealt with. She made the buying process super simple and smooth. She is knowledgeable and wants to make sure you're totally happy. No sales gimmicks, no theater. Just good old fashion customer service. Definitely recommend her and hilltop ford.
-Matt K., from Cars.com


"5 stars to Hilltop Ford"

5/29/2015
5 stars to Hilltop Ford, Richmond; Kevin Bracy and Emmanel Pettus you guys are the BEST. Thanks for treating your customers with respect & pride. Whenever something is wrong your team listens and goes out of your way to find a solution. My car is maintained and cleaned when I receive it. The Hilltop Ford team is the BEST in making their customers feel at ease and your team has a wonderful sense of humor and thanks for the reminders. Your Team Is The Best. Buy your next auto there and keep your auto maintained at Hilltop Ford.


"Great Deal in a No Hassle and Non-Aggressive Setting"

5/20/2015
Rosa Mejia was very helpful regarding my car buying purchase. she was very knowledgeable of the ford mustang 5.0 gt. if you want a great deal in a no hassle and non aggressive setting be sure to call her. i definitely recommend Hilltop ford for their professionalism and efficiency. Jimmy Carretta the used car manager was able to get me a really sweet deal with a low APR on my new car!! I am extremely satisfied with the overall transaction at this dealership and with the staff.
-Kevin W., from Cars.com


"Very Patient"

5/19/2015
Rosa Mejia was excellent on showing me the car, very patient with any questions I had and always followed up with me when I had questions. I have the 2015 Ford Fusion now thanks to Rosa.
-Nicolas J., from Cars.com


"Personal Attention to Our Needs"

5/17/2015
We've been looking to purchase a smaller car for our daughter so she could go to college and work with less gas consumption. Rosa handled our needs very professionally and with personal attention to our needs. We purchased a great 2013 Ford Fiesta with very very low miles on it. It came at a price that is affordable and we are very satisfied with the purchase. Thanks Rosa for all your help!!
-Gil, Kim, and Eileena, from Cars.com


"Friendly and Wonderful!"

5/15/2015
Tina Manglona is our Sales Consultant. She was very good to offer the best deal a buyer would want. She has an excellent customer service together with Yovanni Gil, Jimmy Carreta and William Waheeb . I would love to consider Ford again when I buy another car. People are friendly and wonderful! Me and my husband are very happy and satisfied. Superb!
-Maria, from Cars.com


"Come and Visit Them and Buy a Car Today!!"

5/7/2015
Tina was wonderful and cheerful service with a lot of persistence and patience. Also like to thank Jose the Manager and William the finance manager for all their help in making it possible for me to get a car! Come and visit them and buy a car today!!!
-Felicia L.


"Costumer Service is Great"

5/7/2015
Great first time car buying experience. Rosa Mejia and the rest of the team made sure I got everything I needed. They will work with you financially and accommodated all of your needs. Costumer service is great, very professional and great team work. Also very good with making sure you are satisfied with your vehicle after your purchase.
-Julia S., from Cars.com


"Very Efficient and Helpful"


5/7/2015
Hilltop Ford & Kia is one of the most organized and helpful dealers I have been to. I walked into the sales room, i was politely greeted by Rosa Mejia a sales consultant who worked there. I told her what I was looking for and a price range, she came up with two different models from Ford and Kia. She gave me wonderful info about the optima and fusion while I test drove them. She helped me decided what car I wanted and was very patient with me, in no time i was signing and out the door with my beautiful black on black 2015 Ford Fusion. Thanks to the curiosity and help I got what I wanted without being stressed out! 5star dealer.
-Jon S., from Cars.com


"Best Experience I've Had So Far At Any Dealership"

5/6/2015
I recently purchased a 2008 Cadillac CTS from Hilltop Ford and left with the best experience I've had so far at any dealership. The sales consultant Rosa Mejia was more then helpful from the start. Not only was I approved in less then 15 minutes but she also helped me get approved for no first months payment!!! Even after having purchased my car 5months ago I can still call Rosa for questions and advice on the car. I left Hilltop Ford with the car of my dreams and a experience that will have me buying and referring people to this dealership for a lifetime. Thank you Rosa Mejia and Hilltop Ford!!!!
-Alex S., from Cars.com


"Great Service"

5/5/2015
Got a 2012 Toyota corolla from hilltop ford recently. The sales consultant Rosa Mejia was really helpful and got us approved in minutes. I would highly recommend this dealership.The service is really great.
-Shamal, from Cars.com


"Honesty, Integrity, and Friendliness"

5/1/2015
Had a wonderful experience with Rosa Mejia and internet manager Bob. I really appreciate all the time and patience they had with the process. We ended up with a wonderful car (Ford C-Max). I highly recommend this dealership for their honesty, integrity, and friendliness. Thank you Hilltop Ford.
-Patrik K., from Cars.com


"Best Experience Ever!"

4/30/2015
Ms. Tina very beautiful sales person who gave me great customer service! She has helped me through my entire process. My experience here at Hilltop Ford in Richmond Ca was the greatest!!! I highly suggest that if you ever need to buy a car to head on over to Hilltop Ford and Kia in Richmond Ca and see Tina the sales person! She will take great care of you and you will not be disappointed!
-Ms. Jones, from Cars.com

"Very Helpful!"

4/27/2015
I was in the market for purchasing a new vehicle for more than a year now. I finally made the decision to buy a 2015 Mustang. I was referred by several friends to go see Rosa Mejia at Hilltop Ford. Rosa was very helpful in helping me select all the features, color and interior options I wanted for my new vehicle. I appreciate all the time and effort she took to earning my business at this establishment. Rosa is a fantastic sales person and if any of my friends or family are in need of a vehicle i will recommend them to Rosa Mejia at Hilltop Ford.
-Diego, from Cars.com


"Excellent Customer Service Experience"

4/27/2015
I am writing this review as a humble note of appreciation for the excellent quality customer service provided by the General Manager (Leon Thomas) and office staff (Rosa Mejia) at Hilltop Ford/Kia/ Chrysler Auto Dealership stores on Friday, April 17, 2015. Often I experience bad service and people frequently fail to live up to my expectations. However, there are times, when I do experience excellent customer service and my needs are handled kindly and carefully. In such circumstances, I must acknowledge the services of the person's and the business too. I must say the correct and prompt support extended by Leon was appreciable. Thank you so much for your assistance. You and your staff really came through, proving what it means to be "team player's". The extra effort you all put in to help me with finding the perfect vehicle was really appreciated. Leon answered all my queries and was very polite and helpful throughout the entire time of my decision making to purchase a new car. The owner should certainly feel proud of such resources, who can bring in goodwill for the company. I appreciate the way you have trained your office staff (Rosa Mejia), and the way she follows her duty and customer service perfectly. She's extremely knowledgeable of the car inventory and any other questions you may have. She goes above and beyond to assist with helping to find the best reliable vehicle to meet the purchaser's finance budget and overall need. Keep up the good work Rosa! I will recommend Hilltop Ford/Kia/Chrysler Auto Dealership to all my friends. Once again thank you for the great customer service, and I wish the company a lot of success.
-L, from Cars.com


"So Impressed and Happy With All the Services"

4/27/2015
I have never come back to a car dealership because of such great customer service as I have with Hilltop Ford. I leased my 2013 Ford Edge and everyone worked so hard to help me out especially being active duty military. I was so impressed and happy with all the services (financing, maintenance, sales reps...) I ended up coming back and purchasing a 2013 Ford C-Max. Again, another wonderful experience! Ron Cotton worked us another amazing deal for the C-Max and I couldn't be more happy with our purchase. Sadly today I am turning in my leased Ford Edge :o( It took me longer to drive here then it did to turn it in. IT REALLY WAS THAT SIMPLE! Tina was so friendly and flexible with scheduling a time to stop by. She had everything ready for me when I got here and really eased my mind about the whole process. If you end up purchasing a vehicle from Hilltop Ford I'm sure you will be very satisfied with your experience just as I have been.
-Mel, from Cars.com


"Walked Out With a Car the Same Day"

4/24/2015
My muscle car broke down last week, and we all need reliable transportation... So a friend at work recommended Rosa Mejia, one of the sales representatives at Hilltop Ford. She was able to narrow down to three options that she thought would suit my needs; I was looking for a reliable, nice looking car that would give me great millage. The Sales Manager and Finance Manager worked with me to give me a good affordable plan also, all in the same day.
-Mauricio, from Cars.com


"Had An Excellent Experience"

3/24/2015
I recently purchased a brand new Focus SE from Hilltop and had an excellent experience. Bob took his time with me and my wife and was incredibly helpful. It could not have been an easier transaction and I did not feel pressured whatsoever. I can't say enough about Bob and the entire team during our purchase. They did not try  to sell any additional services or tag on hidden fees. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a new Ford. Thanks Hilltop.


"Personable, Professional, Accurate"

8/20/2014
I totally recommend Hilltop Ford for all of your service needs and your next Car purchase! We have purchased 7 cars through the years from Hilltop Ford and are very happy!
I would also like to recognize Juanita Starbuck. What a delightful person!!! She is everything you would expect in a Service Rep and more! Personable, Professional, Accurate, fast, caring and thorough, and all of this with a warm smile! We just love Juanita!


"Straight Forward And No Hassle"
8/9/2014
Just purchased a new Explorer from them. I talked with Daniel and he was a pleasure. We test drove a few models and he spent the time to make sure I was getting what I was looking for, and at the best price possible. Straight forward and no hassle.


"Superb"

7/31/2014
I have been getting my oil changed at this location for more than 7 years and it should not have taken me this long to write a review.  I have always enjoyed Kevin Bracy's professionalism and comedic character as it makes my time there very enjoyable.  Today I met Senior Mgr. Dave Zyski who is extremely nice and he keeps the shop running efficiently and smoothly.  I have never made an appointment for an oil change and I am never there long waiting for service.  The staff are great people and their service in superb.  I was even tempted to purchase a new car today as my mood was was just that good. LOL.  Paul, my Ford Explorer, has over 208K miles and I know that has everything to do with bringing my car to Hilltop Ford Service since I purchased it 10 years ago.  Great job everyone!
-Y., from Yelp


"Excellent Customer Service With A Personal Touch"

6/22/2014
If you are looking to go green, Ford has some great cars and great salespeople. The internet manager, Bob Speary is the go to person for great deals and smooth transition. He is professional, nice and courteous, knew very much about the cars I wanted and 'went to bat' with me to get towards making a decision to a Ford Energi Cmax. Seriously, gas and plug- in efficiency? Icing for my commute and I don't have to think about running out of electricity, backup is gas! I didn't even purchase the car and spent three days trying to decide. Bob worked patiently with me, and the million questions I have about green technology. They have a nice play area for my 4 yr old and espn on a 65" screen broadcasted soccer and baseball, which kept my 10 yr old happy. The lovely Rosa helped my husband decide on a car for himself! Ford won us over with their customer service, now it's deciding in price and payments, which the Bob and finance team worked hard to get, considering my challenging credit  and trade ins. I was reassured that they working hard and it shows. Considering buying that green car? Consider Ford. They have a few excellent cars to choose from and the lovely Rosa to greet you as well as a personable manager to assure you you were getting a great car. Bob Speary, the internet manager is one I would highly recommend for excellent customer service with a personal touch. 'Jennifer, I build relationships with my customers, so they feel comfortable about what they purchased' .. Looking foward Bob, buying American! See you soon!
-Jennifer, from Yelp


"The Best Experience"

2/5/2014
To keep it short and to the point, I had the best experience. Everyone (the General Manager, Finance Manager and your sales person) work together to get the deal done, not just for Ford but for YOU, the customer. My sales guy was Lewis he is very thorough and knowledgeable. I've purchase many cars in my life time and never have I been so pleased. If you're looking for a new or even a used vehicle stop by and ask for Lewis.
-Jazzy, from Yelp

"Not At All Pushy"

11/16/2013
After having a bad experience at the Kia dealerships in ____________, I ventured out to the Richmond dealership and was in contact with Adam. From the very beginning he was very helpful in fulfilling my requests on which specific car that I wanted. It was about 2 weeks until I was able to get into the car that I wanted. From start to finish, Adam never gave up on finding what I wanted and was not at all pushy. I was originally going to purchase a 2013 Kia Optima but ended up leaving with a 2014 thanks to Adam! I also worked with Mike who was also such a great guy and made sure you were completely happy, help me set up the bluetooth and went over the car and made sure I knew about everything in the car! If I could give these guys (and the finance guy) a 100 stars I would! Thank you Adam for all your help! And Mike as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a Kia or Ford!
-Andie, from Yelp 


"Honest, Compassionate and Genuine"

9/11/2013
I had an amazing experience with Nikel. He took his time with my family and I. No pressure was put on us and no rush was felt. He was so honest, compassionate and genuine. He was consistent and made sure that i drove off of the lot in style. i can tell that he truly cared about my situation, by doing everything he could to get me in the car that i wanted. Thank you so much Nikel, i'll definitely be referring friends and family to you :)
-Tawanna, from Yelp


"They Really Did Help Make Our Lives A Lot Easier"

6/6/2013
My mom and I purchased cars here over the weekend and are in love with our cars! I was not even in the market for one (even though I needed a newer one badly!) but saw one that caught my eye. Nikel was who we dealt with and who took us on our test drives and everything went well. He answered all our questions quickly and appropriately. The staff was nice and willing to work with us to get our payments in our budget ballpark. They seemed to be really patient given the fact that we stayed until 9pm to close both deals and they close up shop at 6 on Sundays! They really do work with good credit and bad credit and were kind enough to give us great deals that we were all happy with. I'd definitely recommend this place!

After years with the same problematic car I no longer have to worry about it anymore. I even cried tears of joy to which the finance manager, Garnett Thompson, asked my mom "Is she okay?" My mom simply replied "Yes, she's just happy!" They really did help make our lives a lot easier and they didn't even know it!
Thanks, guys!! We appreciate all your help and patience!
-Patricia, from Yelp


"Extremely Considerate Of My Situation And My Needs"

4/22/2013
I was able to get a car here for a good price that I could afford even with not so good credit. The salesmen Safeel and Homer they were unlike any sales people I have ever met. They were extremely considerate of my situation and my needs. They know this business inside and out. I normally hate dealing with salespeople just due to the way they make you feel rushed and like your a bother to them. They were far from that. I would recommend anyone to Hilltop Ford. I will be back. Thanks Guys!!!
-Martin, from Yelp


"Patiently Worked With Me"

4/20/2013
Faced with the fact that I didn't really want to buy a car at the present time, I was surprisingly pleased to meet Nikel Whyte at Hilltop Ford.  Reluctant, though I was, he patiently worked with me to purchase a Focus SE.  I know it's going to be a great car and am happy to have dealt with Nikel during this process. He was pleasant and knowledgeable.
-Diane, from Yelp


"No Games, No Gimmicks, No Pressure"

4/6/2013
I started looking for a new car via the Internet, and was soon contacted by Maria Gonzalez. We communicated by way of Carwoo, and Maria found the exact vehicle I was looking for, equipped with every option I wanted. Maria's presentation was excellent, she took the time to answer all of my questions, and explain all the features of the new car. We reached a price I thought was right, no games, no gimmicks, no pressure, done deal. If you are looking for a new Ford, or Kia, Maria at Hilltop Ford-Kia is the person to see. Highly recommended. Good job Maria
-Frank, from Yelp


"Best, Fairest And Smoothest Deal I Have Made To Date"

4/2/2013
I went on the Internet and sent an inquiry regarding a new Ford.  My first contact was Adam Brown -knowledgeable and helpful and just very upbeat and professional. His Internet partner is Maria. Adam then left an extremely detailed and open voice mail detailing what he had available.  While I got many different responses from a variety of Ford representatives- Adam's response was the clearest and most detailed in responding to what I was looking for. No sales hype.  Upon arrival next day at Hilltop Ford - Adam offered to let us drive several vehicles to compare.  Even before knowing we were "buyers" he showed us all the features of the Navigation system and proudly showed us how great the Sync, Bluetooth, and Services were.  He took loads of time to explain all the features and how they compared.  We looked at Hybrid and electrical vehicles as well as regular gas engines and he was attuned to how each would work with our amount of driving and lifestyle.  He really tried to put himself in"our shoes".  When I finally chose the Ford Escape - I loved the pick-up and the trunk space- I already knew all the features and how they worked.  Then about price-  Adam worked up numbers with and without trade-in, for potential lease, or with financing. He applied no pressure but clearly and easily pointed out where the best financial advantages were ( rebates vs. fees) and it was easy to make the best financial decision for me. I had looked up the value of my trade-in and was offered a very good price.  I had also researched the financing options and the price of the car and again- was extremely happy to be offered the best of what I had seen available.  Before we left the lot, a thorough checklist was gone through, our phones were synced with Blue-Tooth, we were introduced to two Service Managers and had our first appointment made.  The finance manager, Garnett Thompson also made the paperwork a breeze.  Having bought many cars over a lifetime I would say this was the best, fairest, and smoothest deal I have made to date.
-Terry, from Yelp 


"Very Patient"

2/12/2013
While in the market for a new car, I went to a Kia dealership in the area.  My experience there was less than positive.  So, I tried Hilltop Ford Kia and was immediately greeted by Nikel Whyte.  Nikel and I went on a test drive in the Kia Optima.  I had driven it at the previous dealership but fell in love with the car all over again.  I hadn't yet had all of my down payment together but Nikel was very patient and unlike the previous dealership I had gone to Nikel didn't try to push my into making a deal right then and there on the spot but instead encouraged me to return when I was ready.  

The other thing I was very pleased about was that when I was ready to make my deal, I had only Nikel to deal with.  Again, unlike the previous dealership, I was surrounded by the sales manager, the internet manager and the internet manager all at once  trying to push me into making a deal.  

It was a real pleasure working with Nikel.  If you're in the market for a new Ford or Kia, be sure to ask for Nikel.  You won't regret it!
-Shelly, from Yelp


"Customer Oriented"

2/10/2013
I had an oil change and maintenance done on my 2010  Ford  Fiesta. On my recent visit to Hilltop Ford Kia, I was greeted by service advisor, Mark Somer.  Mark was very nice, friendly and provided great service.  In fact, everyone in the service department  is just so customer oriented -- offering complete satisfaction over the course of two years since I purchased my car.  Awesome shop. Great transaction!  I couldn't be more pleased with the auto maintenance and care I have received.  I know I will continue to come here again for all my automotive needs.
-Pinatuba, from Yelp 


"Enjoyable Experience"

1/19/2013
We recently purchased a certified per owned Ford Flex with the help of Terrance McGirt,our sales consultant, and it was an enjoyable experience. Hard to believe ... Not really. It felt like all parties had respect for each other and with that and some time to get a reasonable price a deal was had. Also thanks to Robert Wilbur, the used car manager, for answering our numerous questions, and Jason Taylor, the sales manager, for getting things done. When purchasing a car is in your future.. Give them a try and hopefully you will be as satisfied as we were.
-Aileen, from Yelp


"Such An Amazing Experience"

12/20/2012
I normally don't write reviews, but since I had such an amazing experience at Hilltop Ford Kia I felt that is was my obligation to do so.

Let me just start by saying that I purchased a Brand new 2013 Kia Optima EX. My first encounter with this dealership was through the Internet speaking to Adam (Internet Sales Manager) who couldn't have done any a better of job helping me get the vehicle I wanted. This was no easy task since for one they didn't have the model with the features I wanted on there lot. Even though this was an obstacle Adam was not deterred in finding my vehicle of choice. Searching all of Sacramento and the Bay area we found ONE car that matched the options I wanted. Quickly working his "magic" he secured this vehicle for me. I should mention that I was no easy customer to deal with but again my hat goes off to Adam, Garrett in Finance (who really explained everything to me on a consumer level) and the whole Hilltop Ford Kia Team.

I would Definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a new Ford or Kia.
-Imari, from Yelp


"Customer Service Is Excellent"

11/5/2012
The Hilltop Ford Kia is one of the best car dealers. The customer service is excellent. The assistant managers and finance managers are very helpful in getting you your car even though you are a first time buyer. I talked to Safeel Mohammed and he was the one who made it possible for us to get the car. Everything got finalized and we drove off in our new 2013 Ford, the same night. We love our new car and thanks to the Mr Safeel Mohammed along with all the managers. I would recommend everyone, even first time buyers to meet Safeel at Hilltop Ford because he has good customer service skills and tells you what is right for you.
-Payal, from Yelp 


"Bought My SEVENTH Car Here"

8/27/2012
So I bought my SEVENTH car here at this dealership on Saturday, and like always an absolute great experience!!! This was the first time I had gone over to the Kia side and was approached by a very friendly sales associate Moe, who was friendly, courteous and very very knowledgeable about pretty much any car I asked about. He was detailed about the car I had my eye on, the Kia Optima. I ended up trading my car in, got everything I asked for and a great deal on my new car with low monthly payments appropriate for a full time student situation. Every one is very friendly each time I go there, and it helps to be able to establish a good raport for everybodys benefit. I also service my cars there with good experience also. Great team Hilltop!!
-Meropi, from Yelp


"Easy Transaction"

8/27/2012
Just bought my 5th vehicle from Hilltop. I told them what I wanted, they didn't  have it on their lot but searched and found one for me. All paperwork was a breeze and the truck was exactly what I wanted. Thanks again for the easy transaction
-Jeremy, from Yelp


"Simple, Easy And Pleasant"

8/9/2012
Recently, I had a very nice experience with Hilltop Ford, Kia. I had to have some work done on my car. I was directed to their Service Manger Tony Mattice. From the day I drop off of the vehicle, up to the next day I picked up my car after the repairs were done, I have to say that Hilltop Ford, Kia Service Department staffs had impressed me with their professionalism, courteousness, and good customer service practice. From their appointment reminder e-mail, shuttle service, and warm smile made the unpleasant event (car needs to be repaired) simple, easy, and pleasant.
-Xiao, from Yelp


"Completely Satisfied"

7/23/2012
Bought a 2013 Mustang from them yesterday and was completely satisfied with the service I got. Mo was awesome, helpful, and took the time to teach me about the features of the car. I also appreciated that they could have sold my exact car to someone else earlier in the day, but instead held onto it for me until I got there. Much thanks, guys. LOVE my car.
-C.D., from Yelp


"Excellent Service, Friendly Staff"

4/8/2012
Got my oil changed at the Hilltop Ford store, as I had purchased my 03 PT Cruiser from Michael Stead in Concord back in 2004. Excellent service, friendly staff...I also noticed their sales staff had a very casual, non confrontational demeanor. No sharks patrolling the lot like other dealerships. As I just moved to the area, I was a little nervous based on previous reviews, but it seems they have truly improved as I received nothing but good service and friendly advice from my new local dealership :)
-Tramp, from Yelp


"Pleasantly Surprised By The Whole Experience"

3/24/2012
My husband and I just bought a Ford Escape here.  We stopped at a ______ dealership in the area first and couldn't get out of there fast enough because of the aggressive sales - to the point of following us around the lot for several minutes when we clearly weren't ready to talk yet - very awkward.  We found the sales team at Hilltop Ford to be very relaxed and easy going.  We were unsure about what we wanted and Nikel showed us some options, worked with our budget and in the end sold us a vehicle we're very happy with.  He was easy to talk to, not at all pushy and just generally a nice guy.  While not the first place we would choose to spend a Sunday afternoon, we felt comfortable & were pleasantly surprised by the whole experience.
-Sara, from Yelp

Make an Inquiry

Contact

Hilltop Ford

3280 Auto Plaza
Directions Richmond, CA 94806

  • Sales: (888) 482-1566
  • Service: (888) 479-2994
  • Parts: (888) 420-8191
AdChoices
;